Mitglieder

Andreas

Kuster

A. Kuster AG

Deucherstrasse 34

8570 Weinfelden

andreas.kuster@a-kuster.ch

Lukas

Vogt

Addetto Treuhand AG

Löwenschanz 3

8280 Kreuzlingen

lukas.vogt@addetto.ch

alexander.mueller@addetto.ch

Louis

Alder

Alder AG

Steinacker 6

9556 Affeltrangen

info@alder-ag.ch

Hansruedi

Burkhardt

Alfag AG

Amriswilerstrasse 108

8570 Weinfelden

hr.burkhardt@alfag.ch

r.steiger@alfag.ch

Jürg

Braun

ALMEVA AG

Industriestrasse 6

9220 Bischofszell

juerg.braun@almeva.ch

Jesus

Joga

AMAG Automobil- und Motoren AG

Hauptstrasse 99

8280 Kreuzlingen

jesus.joga@amag.ch

Eduard

Stalder

Anticimex AG

Sägereistrasse 25

8152 Glattbrugg

eduard.stalder@anticimex.ch

Good

Frédéric

Arbenz RVT AG

Zürcherstrasse 83

8500 Frauenfed

frederic.good@aplusr.ch

Karl & Markus

Schütz

ARIA Lüftungstechnik

Fischenhölzlistrasse 14

8580 Amriswil

info@aria.ch

Peter

Livet

AS Aufzüge AG

Zürcher Strasse 501

9016 St. Gallen

peter.livet@lift.ch

Adrian

Rüedi

Auto Lang AG

Sonnenwiesenstrasse 17

8280 Kreuzlingen

adrian.ruedi@autolang.ch

Dominique

Longo

Autogarage Ch. Wüest GmbH

Im Vorland 3

8580 Amriswil

dominique.longo@toyota-amriswil.ch

christoph.wueest@toyota-amriswil.ch

Josef

Pacheco

AutoPache

Bruggackerstrasse 17

8552 Felben-Wellhausen

info@autopache.ch

Tedy

Andes

Axa, Generalagentur Tedy Andes

Zürcherstrasse 310

8500 Frauenfeld

tedy.andes@axa.ch

Markus

Bachmann

Bachmann GmbH

Moosweg 9

8500 Frauenfeld

markus.bachmann@bachmann-hauswartungen.ch

barbara.mosberger@bachmann-hauswartungen.ch

Roger

Mohn

Bäckerei Mohn AG

Kreuzlingerstrasse 10

8583 Sulgen

roger.mohn@beckmohn.ch

Edy

Tanner

Bank Vontobel

Bohl 17

9004 St. Gallen

edy.tanner@vontobel.com

michael.egloff@vontobel.com

Martin

Frei

Bau + Agro Personal AG

Burgstrasse 4

8505 Dettighofen

martinfrei82@gmx.ch

m.rickli@bauagro.ch

Thomas

Müller

Baukla Generalunternehmungen AG

Rosenbergweg 1

9001 St. Gallen

Th.Mueller@baukla.ch

Mike

Thürmer

Baumann AG

Stockenstrasse 9

8575 Bürglen

mt@baumann-maler.ch

Stefan

Volken

BDO AG Frauenfeld

Walzmühlestrasse 48

8500 Frauenfeld

stefan.volken@bdo.ch

Alex

Sauter

BDO AG Zürich

Schiffbaustrasse 2

8031 Zürich

alex.sauter@bdo.ch

Claudia

Gosse

Bereuter Architekturbüro AG

Thurgauerstrasse 8

9400 Rorschach

claudia.gosse@bereuter.ag

Heinrich

Gisler

Blechumform GmbH

Talackerstrasse 19

8552 Felben-Wellhausen

info@blechumform.ch

Andreas

Kaiser

Blumer Techno Fenster AG

Schönengrundstrasse 1

9104 Waldstatt

andreas.kaiser@blumer.ch

franz.bischofberger@blumer.ch

Guido

Boretti

Boretti GmbH

Rösslistrasse 22

8586 Erlen

g.boretti@borettigmbh.ch

g.kressibucher@borettigmbh.ch

Christoph

Walter

Bornhauser AG Holzbau

Gaswerkstrasse 7

8570 Weinfelden

christoph.walter@bornhauser-holzbau.ch

jpb@bornhauser-holzbau.ch

Roger

Tanner

Brauerei Schützengarten AG

St. Jakobstrasse 37

9004 St. Gallen

roger.tanner@schuetzengarten.ch

kurt.moor@schuetzengarten.ch

Christof

Hodel

Bravatec Wassertechnik AG

Traubenstrasse 12

9500 Wil

christof.hodel@bravatec.ch

Ralph

Siegenthaler

Breitenmoser & Keller AG

Werkstrasse 2

9542 Münchwilen

rsiegenthaler@bremo.ch

msiegenthaler@bremo.ch

David

Frey

Bütikofer Mobility AG

In der Au 8

8547 Gachnang

david.Frey@buetikofergruppe.ch

rene.kreis@buetikofergruppe.ch

José

Concalves

Carrosserie Winiger AG

Zürcherstrasse 250

8500 Frauenfeld

j.goncalves@carrosserie-winiger.ch

rafael.dasilva@carrosserie-winiger.ch

Reto

Dürig

CF Dürig AG

Weinfelderstrasse 12

8576 Mauren

info@cfduerig.ch

reto@cfduerig.ch

Diana

Madlec

CH Regionalmedien AG, Thurgauer Zeitung

Fürstenlandstrasse 122

9001 St. Gallen

diana.maletic@chmedia.ch

david.angst@chmedia.ch

Fabrizio

Conte

Conte Sports

Ringstrasse 17

9500 Wil

fabrizio.conte@contesports.ch

michael.diener@contesports.ch

Thomas

De Martin

De Martin AG

Froheggstrasse 34

9545 Wängi

th.demartin@demartin.com

Stefan

Dudler

Dudler Schwimmbadtechnik

Ribistrasse 18b

8280 Kreuzlingen

info@dudler-schwimmbadtechnik.ch

Beat

Kornmaier

Electrolux AG

Badenerstrasse 587

8048 Zürich

beat.kornmaier@electrolux.ch

Gianfranco

Triulzi

Ellenbroek Hugentobler AG

Amriswilerstrasse 155

8570 Weinfelden

Gianfranco.triulzi@elhag.ch

Raphael

Tanner

Ernst Tanner Heizungen GmbH

Dufourstrasse 68

8570 Weinfelden

info@tanner-heizungen.ch

Oliver

Joos

Fahnen-Center Weinfelden GmbH

Brunnenwiesenstrasse 10

8570 Weinfelden

o.joos@fahnen-center.ch

Hansjörg

Brunner

Fairdruck AG

Kettstrasse 40

8370 Sirnach

hj.brunner@fairdruck.ch

l.kradolfer@fairdruck.ch

Patricia

Keiser

Flora Weinfelden

Bahnhofstrasse 28

8570 Weinfelden

info@flora-weinfelden.ch

Jan

Knus

FMS Druck AG

Bahnhofstrasse 31

8260 Märstetten

info@fmsdruck.ch

Lukas

Etter

FMT Metallbau AG

Hauptstrasse 62

9553 Bettwiesen

l.etter@fmt-metallbau.ch

Rene

Fontana

Fontana AG

Scheffgässli 9

9565 Bussnang TG

rene.fontana@bluewin.ch

Andi

Schmal

frifag Märwil AG

Hauptstrasse 11

9562 Märwil

andi.schmal@frifag.ch

roman.solenthaler@frifag.ch

Janic

Geiser

FRUITJUICER AG

Schulstrasse 14

8570 Weinfelden

jg@fruitjuicer.ch

Christoph

Girsberger

Girmatic AG

Palmenstrasse 1

8583 Sulgen

christoph.girsberger@girmatic.ch

Phlipp

Althaus

GYSi Leitplanken

Zugerstrasse 30

6340 Baar

pa@alphabau.ch

Claudio

Oertig

H. Oertig Plattenbeläge

Bachstrasse 2

9554 Tägerschen

oertig@oertig-platten.ch

Yves

Häberlin

Häberlin Architekten AG

Wigoltingerstrasse 14

8555 Müllheim

yves.haeberlin@haeberlinag.ch

Dirk

Fenners

Häberlin und Fenners AG

Längimoosstrasse 3

8595 Altnau

dfenners@haeberlinfenners.ch

Stefan

Habersaat

Habersaat AG

Bankplatz 4

8500 Frauenfeld

stefan.habersaat@habersaat-ag.ch

Stefan

Bachmann

Handwerksbäckerei Strassmann AG

Amriswilerstrasse 31

8570 Weinfelden

info@handwerks-baeckerei.ch

Dominik

Hasler

Hasler Transport AG

Dunantstrasse 17

8570 Weinfelden

d.hasler@haslertransport.ch

Mario

Müller

Hebebühne Schweiz AG

Schuelacker 5

8564 Engwilen

mario@hebebuehnenschweiz.ch

info@hbs-ag.ch

Stefan

Reisp

Heim AG Heizsysteme

Frauenfelderstrasse 31

8355 Aadorf

s.reisp@heim-ag.ch

patrick.monsch@heim-ag.ch

Marc

Herzog

Herzog Küchen AG

Müllheimerstrasse 34

8508 Unterhörstetten

marc.herzog@herzog-kuechen.ch

franco.finiguerra@herzog-kuechen.ch

Simon

Herzog

Herzog Wellness GmbH

Hauptstrasse 4

8554 Bonau

info@whirlpool-sauna.ch

Hartung

Michael M.

HKS Fördertechnik AG

Alti Ruedelfingerstrasse 18

8460 Marthalen

m.hartung@hks-hyster.ch

j.voegeli@hks-stapler.ch

Richard

Huber

Huber Umweltlogistik AG

Mühlfangstrasse 17

8570 Weinfelden

rhuber@huber-umweltlogistik.ch

Lörtscher

Martin

Hugelshofer Logistik AG

Juchstrasse 45

8500 Frauenfeld

martin.loertscher@hugelshofer.swiss

Thomas

Schnyder

IASA Instandhaltungstechnik AG

Langfeldstrasse 88

8500 Frauenfeld

thomas.schnyder@iasa-ag.ch

Innocenzo

Castaldi

ICG Ing. AG

Hauptstrasse 16

8561 Ottoberg

castaldi@icg-ingenieure.ch

Di Meo

Franco

Inno Montage AG

Konstanzerstrasse 19

8274 Tägerwilen

f.dimeo@innomontage.ch

Pablo

Moiron

Janico Holding AG

Zürcherstrasse 350

8500 Frauenfeld

pablo.moiron@janico.ch

Muhamet

Krasniqi

K2 Fenster AG

Mövenstrasse 4

9015 St. Gallen

info@k2fenster.ch

Robert

Bleiker

Kifa AG

Sägestrasse 2

8355 Aadorf

robert.bleiker@kifa.ch

ruedi.heim@kifa.ch

Wolfgang

Klein

Klein Computer System AG

Zentralstrasse 38

8604 Volketswil

wolfgang.klein@klein.ch

Walter

Arnold

Klein Rigi

Thurbruggstrasse 31

9215 Schönenberg an der Thur

walter.arnold@walter-arnold.ch

marcel.hunziker@walter-arnold.ch

Christian

Juchli

Klinik Seeschau AG

Bernrainstrasse 17

8280 Kreuzlingen

juchli.christian@klinik-seeschau.ch

Philipp

Koch

Koch Kommunikation AG

Militärstrasse 4

8501 Frauenfeld

philipp.koch@koch-k.ch

sascha.heyer@koch-k.ch

Jürg

Kocherhans

Kocherhans Küchen und Innenausbau

Sonnenwiesenstrasse 22

8280 Kreuzlingen

juerg.kocherhans@kocherhans.ch

Patrick

Schenkel

KONZEPT Fenster & Türen GmbH

Industrie Bürerfeld 10

9245 Oberbüren

schenkel@konzeptfenster.ch

Boas

Schindler

Kuhn Schweiz AG

Hauptstrasse 3

9596 Lommis

boas.schindler@kuhn-gruppe.ch

Urs

Oberhänsli

Landi Markt Weinfelden

Oberfeldstrasse 1

8570 Weinfelden

fabian.oberhaensli@landimittelthurgau.ch

Daniel

Hofmann

Lang Energie AG

Sonnenwiesenstrasse 17

8280 Kreuzlingen

daniel.hofmann@langenergie.ch

Josef

Lehmann

Lehmann AG

Am Bach 5

9556 Affeltrangen

lehmann9556@gmail.com

Daniel

Lemmenmeier

Lemmenmeier AG

Käsereistrasse 2

8586 Andwil

info@lemmenmeier.ch

Joël

Röthlisberger

LLB (Schweiz) AG

Freie Strasse 28

8500 Frauenfeld

jonas.niggli@banklinth.ch

joel.roethlisberger@banklinth.ch

Andreas

Bössow

Macardo Swiss Distillery GmbH

Frauenfelderstrasse 21

8514 Amlikon-Bissegg

a.boessow@macardo.ch

Jost

Egli

Maltech Müller AG

Amriswilerstrasse 106

8570 Weinfelden

jost.egli@maltech-mueller.ch

gramos.krasniqi@maltech-mueller.ch

Paul

Meier

Meier & Partner Vermögensverwaltung AG

Aadorferstr. 14

9545 Wängi

paul.meier@mpartner.ch

Heinz

Fischer

MOBAU

Mühlfangstrasse 24

8570 Weinfelden

info@mobau.ch

Thomas

Lange

Mobiliar Versicherungsgesellschaft

Thundorferstrasse 10a

8500 Frauenfeld

thomas.lange@mobiliar.ch

Christoph

Möhl

Mosterei Möhl AG

St. Gallerstrasse 213

9320 Stachen

christoph.moehl@moehl.ch

ernst.moehl@moehl.ch

Michael

Schürch

MSH Consulting AG

Mattfeldstrasse 13b

9532 Rickenbach

michischuerch@hotmail.com

Lukas

Müller

Müller Bauplanung AG

Loowisenstrasse 7

8585 Herrenhof/Langrickenbach

lukas@muellerbauplanung.ch

Thomas

Müller

Müller Recycling AG

Langfeldstrasse 84

8500 Frauenfeld

thomas.mueller@mueller-recycling.ch

dispo@mueller-recycling.ch

Peter

Muri

Muri Rechtsanwälte AG

Schmidgasse 9

8570 Weinfelden

Peter.Muri@muri-anwaelte.ch

Harald

Klein

New Process AG

Talackerstrasse 13

8552 Felben-Wellhausen

harald.klein@new-process.ch

Markus

Tanner

NFC GmbH

Othmarstrasse 1

9500 Wil

markus.tanner@vtl.ch

Christian

Siegfried

OBT AG

Bahnhofstrasse 3

8570 Weinfelden

christian.siegfried@obt.ch

christof.kessler@obt.ch

Andreas

Forrer

Optive AG

Frauenfelderstrasse 35

9545 Wängi

andreas.forrer@optive.ch

Tom

Rüegge

PETRAG Human Resources AG

Schmidstrasse 9

8570 Weinfelden

t.rueegge@petrag.ch

Herbert

Bollhalder

Pevena GmbH

Pestalozzistrasse 12

8570 Weinfelden

h.bollhalder@pevena.ch

st.frei@pevena.ch

Thomas

Wallner

Pius Schäfler AG

Ringstrasse 5

9200 Gossau

thomas.wallner@piusschaefler.ch

Basha

Asllan

Pneuarena Basha

Lauligstrasse 2

8570 Weinfelden

info@pneuarena.ch

Daniel

Frefel

Prematic AG Druckluft-Technik

Märwilerstrasse 43

9556 Affeltrangen

d.frefel@prematic.ch

Jan

Egger

proarbeit St. Gallen AG

Bionstrasse 1

9015 St. Gallen

jan.egger@proarbeit.ch

Thomas

Gähwiler

Projekt 3 Architektur GmbH

Frauenfelderstrasse 45

8570 Weinfelden

mail@projekt3.ch

gaehwiler@projekt3.ch

Thomas

Dufner

Raggenbass Rechtsanwälte

Rheinstrasse 8

8280 Kreuzlingen

thomas.dufner@raggenbass.com

Marianne

Tschudi

Raiffeisen Mittelthurgau

Bahnhofstrasse 12

8570 Weinfelden

marianne.tschudi@raiffeisen.ch

Christian

Baumgartner

Regionalbahn Thurbo AG

Bahnhofstrasse 31

8280 Kreuzlingen

christian.baumgartner@thurbo.ch

cornelia.huerlimann@thurbo.ch

Reto

Schefer

Reto Schefer Gartenbau AG

Kesswilerstrasse 7a

8592 Uttwil

traumgarten@schefer-gartenbau.ch

Patrick

Bundi

Richner PR Bauhandel

Glärnischstrasse 39

9500 Wil

patrick.bundi@bmsuisse.ch

Rolf

Soller

Rolf Soller AG

Bernrainstrasse 2

8280 Kreuzlingen

soller-ag@soller-ag.ch

skradolfer@soller-ag.ch

Daniel

Frei

rsp Bauleitung AG

Zürcherstrasse 237

8500 Frauenfeld

frei@rs-p.ch

Matthias

Schmid

SanaLife AG

Thundorferstrasse 31

8500 Frauenfeld

m.schmid@sanalife.ch

Dino

Berna

Sanneubau AG

Gähwilerstrasse 27

9533 Kirchberg

berna@sanneubau.ch

David

Ruf

Schenker Storen AG

Martinsbruggstrasse 85

9016 St. Gallen

oliver.schwingenschrot@storen.ch

david.ruf@storen.ch

Pietro

Maffucci

Schiess Wohntextil AG

Hauptstrasse 27

8586 Erlen

p.maffucci@schiess-wohntextil.ch

michael.schiess@gmx.ch

Hans Rudolf

Müller

Schindler Aufzüge AG

Embraport 3, Gebäude Z

8424 Embrach

hansrudolf.mueller@schindler.com

Reto

Tanner

Schönholzer Elektro AG

Hauptstrasse 6

9214 Kradolf

tanner@schoenholzer.ch

Martin

Schenkel

Schönholzer Transport AG

Amlikonerstrasse 1

8560 Märstetten

mschenkel@schoenholzer-transport.ch

Heinz

Fehlmann

Schreinerei Fehlmann AG

Rosengartenstrasse 16

8555 Müllheim

heinz.fehlmann@schreinerei-fehlmann.ch

heidi.fehlmann@schreinerei-fehlmann.ch

Valentin

Schnyder

Spenglerei Schnyder AG

Bahnhofstrasse 31

8353 Elgg

info@spenglerei-schnyder.ch

Jörg

Boretti

SportXX

Industriestrasse 47

9201 Gossau

joerg.boretti@gmos.ch

andre.lei@gmos.ch

Peter

Spuhler

Stadler Rail AG

Ernst-Stadler-Strasse 4

9565 Bussnang TG

peter.spuhler@stadlerrail.com

alexandra.schnider@stadlerrail.com

Roland

Gerber

Storen Gerber AG

Im Tüchel 1

9556 Affeltrangen

privat@storen-gerber.ch

Peter

Strähl

Strähl Käse AG

Bahnhofstrasse 1

8573 Siegershausen

peter.straehl@straehl.ch

Peter

Studer

Sturo AG Kunststoffwerk

Deucherstrasse 36

8570 Weinfelden

peter.studer@sturo.ch

Ricardo

Fontes

SWICA Gesundheitsorganisation

Weinfelderstrasse 31

8580 Amriswil

ricardo.fontes@swica.ch

patricia.seger@swica.ch

Harry

Christen

Swiss Life Generalagentur Thurgau

Rathausstrasse 17

8570 Weinfelden

hans-rudolf.rickli@swisslife.ch

Frederik.ramm@swisslife.ch

Michael

Frick

Technische Betriebe Weinfelden

Weststrasse 8

8570 Weinfelden

michael.frick@tbweinfelden.ch

Daniel

Streit

Teppich-Quelle AG

Fabrikstrasse 1

8560 Märstetten

daniel.streit@teppich-quelle.ch

Christian

Wunderlich

Thoma Immobilien Treuhand AG

Bahnhofstrasse 13

8580 Amriswil

cwunderlich@thoma-immo.ch

infotg@thoma-immo.ch

Bruno

Schwyter

Thur Massivbau AG

Vogelherd 9

9225 Wilen-Gottshaus

bruno.robert.schwyter@sonnen-hang.ch

Marcel

Keller

Thurgauer Kantonalbank

Bankplatz 1

8570 Weinfelden

Marcel.keller@tkb.ch

sybille.angst@tkb.ch

Marcel

Stillhard

thurtal-reisen

Zürcherstrasse 353

8500 Frauenfeld

thurtal-reisen@leunet.ch

Wildhaber

Stefan

Top Team Sanitär Installations GmbH

Eierlenstrasse 3

8570 Weinfelden

topsan@topsan.ch

Patrick

Wehrli

Tralog AG

Tägermoosstrasse 3

8280 Kreuzlingen

patrick.wehrli@tralog.ch

Mathias

Tschanen

Tschanen AG

Falewis 1

8555 Müllheim

tsag@tschanengruppe.ch

Daniel

Rietmann

Tschann + Rietmann Gartenbau AG

Gewerbestrasse 5

8560 Märstetten

info@tschann-rietmann.ch

Tschirren

Claudio

Tschirren Thomann AG

Mettlenstrasse 7

9562 Märwil

info@tschirren-thomann.ch

Manuela

Dürig-Dreher

UBS Switzerland AG

Hauptstrasse 37

8280 Kreuzlingen

manuela.duerig-dreher@ubs.com

Roland

von Büren

von Büren Schreinerei AG

Hohenalberstrasse 8

8572 Berg

rvbueren@vonbuerensommer.ch

Felix

Walter

Walter AG - Signaltechnik

Romanshornstrasse 25

8583 Sulgen

felix.walter@signaltechnik.ch

Kurt

Wick

WICK AG

Juchstrasse 29

8500 Frauenfeld

wick@wick.swiss

Michi

Wiesli

Wiesli Holzbau AG

Eierlenstrasse 6

8570 Weinfelden

m.wiesli@wiesli-holzbau.ch

Markus

Fässler

Willi Messerli AG

Unterdorf 2

8572 Guntershausen bei Berg

markus.faessler@messerli-stahlbau.ch

Dietschweiler

Daniel

Woodpecker Group AG

Zürcherstrasse 335

8500 Frauenfeld

ddietschweiler@woodpeckerag.ch

Markus

Wildhaber

Zaunteam Thurgau AG

Aurütelistrasse 2

8552 Felben-Wellhausen

markus.wildhaber@zaunteam.ch

Patrick

Küng

Zürich Schweiz

Hungerbüelstrasse 22

8500 Frauenfeld

patrick.kueng@zurich.ch

Vielen Dank!

Deine Anmeldung ist bei uns eingetroffen. Wir  freuen uns, dich bei dem Event zu sehen. Bis dann!